Photo by Kaboompics .com from Pexels
On

Contact Us

Business Operations

Vice Chancellor of Business Operations & Strategic Initiatives 
Sarah Chinniah
305 Jesse Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211

Phone: 573.882.6167 
Email: sarah.chinniah@umsystem.edu 

A.L Gustin Golf Course
Jim Knoesel, Director 
Phone: 573.882.6016
Email: 
KnoeselJR@missouri.edu 

Campus Dining Services
Nancy Monteer, Director

Phone: 573.882.3663
Email: MonteerN@missouri.edu

KOMU-TV
Matt Garrett, General Manager, Broadcast Operations

Phone: 573.884.3269
Email: garrettm@missouri.edu 

The Mizzou Store
Dale Sanders, Director, University Stores

Phone: 573.884.0798
Email: sandersdb@missouri.edu

Parking & Transportation & Student Unions
Heath Immel, Director
Phone: 573.882.4023
Email: immelh@missouri.edu 

Reservations and Events
Phone: 573.884.8793
Email: reservations@missouri.edu 

Print & Mail Services
Jeff McNeeley, Director

573.882.5942
Email: mcneeleyj@missouri.edu

Show-Me State Games
David Fox, Director
Phone: 573.882.2103
Email: foxdg@missouri.edu

University Concert Series
Robert Wells, Director

Phone: 573.882.3477
Email: wellsjr@missouri.edu

Campus Facilities

573.882.8211

Associate Vice Chancellor of Campus Facilities & Facility Operations
Michael Graves
104 General Services Building
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211

Phone: 573.884.6328
Email: michael.graves@missouri.edu 

Energy Management
573.882.3094

Facility Operations
573.882.8211

Landscape Services
573.882.4240

Mizzou Botanic Garden
573.882.4240

Planning, Design & Construction
573.882.2228

Space Planning & Management
573.882.4506

 

Building Coordinator Directory